Skip to main content

New comics and graphic novels including adult title

Filter results

Loading...
Archie 1941
Archie 1941
Augustyn, Brian2019
Books
World War II is looming and Archie and many young men from Riverdale are close to enlistment age. If you're a Riverdale teen, how would you cope with a looming world-changing event? Archie: 1941 finds Riverdale dealing with the impact of the impending conflict on the small town and in the person...
Archie at Riverdale High. Vol. 2
Archie at Riverdale High. Vol. 2
Doyle, Frank, 1917-19962019
Books
Archie at Riverdale High Vol. 2 is the second collection of titles spotlighting the fun 1970s series. Journey back to the best-known period in Archie history, and see the lessons learned from the day-to-day (but not always so average!) occurrences at Riverdale High.
Avatar : the last airbender. Imbalance. Part two
Avatar : the last airbender. Imbalance. Part two
Hicks, Faith Erin2019
Books
"There's something fishy going on in Cranefish Town, and it's up to Aang, Katara, Sokka, and Toph to find out what, before the simmering conflict between benders and non-benders boils over into all-out war. But danger lurks where they least expect it, and uncovering the truth will reveal a threat...
Avengers. Fear the reaper
Avengers. Fear the reaper
Thomas, Roy, 1940-2019
Books
"When come the Gatherers! First, the machinations of Hera and Ares pit Hercules against Thor! A visit from the Starjammers and the X-Men proves painful for the Black Knight - and so do his feelings for Crystal and Sersi! And the demonic return of a classic villain teaches the Avengers to fear the...
Big Nate. Payback time!
Big Nate. Payback time!
Peirce, Lincoln2019
Books
Continues the adventures of Nate Wright as he develops a mysterious allergy to Mrs. Godfrey, wages a snowball fight, and has a disastrous run-in with Randy.
[3 copies, 1 reserve]
Books of magic. 1, Moveable type
Books of magic. 1, Moveable type
Howard, Kat2019
Books
Timothy Hunter may be destined to become the most powerful magician in the universe, but he's still a London teenager, and having magical abilities is about to turn his world upside down! While Tim's trying to study and attract the cutest girl in his class, there are cultists who want to kill him...
Captain America. Volume 17, 1991-1992, The Superia stratagem
Captain America. Volume 17, 1991-1992, The Superia stratagem
Gruenwald, Mark2019
Books
"Captain America faces a threat like never before when Superia raises an army of female super villains -- from Anaconda to M.O.D.A.M.! The roguish gun for hire Palidin lends Cap a hand, but can these two mismatched adventurers thwart Superia's stratagem? Then, Cap comes face-to-face with his Germ...
The dark tower. The gunslinger. The man in black
The dark tower. The gunslinger. The man in black
David, Peter (Peter Allen)2019
Books
"The man in black fled across the desert, and the gunslinger followed." Roland is the last of his kind, a "gunslinger" charged with protecting whatever goodness and light remains in his world -- a world that "moved on," as they say. In this desolate reality -- a dangerous land filled with ancient...
DC super hero girls. Spaced out : a graphic novel
DC super hero girls. Spaced out : a graphic novel
Fontana, Shea2019
Books
Earth's new Green Lantern, Jessica Cruz, learns that she must report to Oa and introduce herself to the Green Lantern Corps. Luckily, some of her new friends accompany Jessica. While the spacefaring girls take on an intergalactic threat, the Earthbound students are faced with pet-sitting Krypto! ...
Dead man Logan. Vol. 1, Sins of the father
Dead man Logan. Vol. 1, Sins of the father
Brisson, Ed2019
Books
The writing's on the wall: Old Man Logan is dying. Sick from the Adamantium coating his skeleton, Logan's search for a cure has led to nothing but dead ends. But for once, he's actually trying to leave this world with some unfinished business. Can Logan take his last breath without slaughtering t...
The despicable Deadpool
The despicable Deadpool
Duggan, Gerry2019
Books
His days as a hero are over - now Deadpool is despicable! And what could be more despicable than… killing Cable?! That's right, Wade Wilson is out to prove himself a merciless merc by offi ng his best friend! But that's not the only item on his evil agenda! Deadpool has a lot of unfi nished busin...
[1 copy, 1 reserve]
Disney descendants. Evie's wicked runway. Book 2
Disney descendants. Evie's wicked runway. Book 2
Muell, Jason2019
Books
The Interscholastic Auradon Fashion Contest is the biggest fashion event of the year and students across the United States of Auradon are buzzing with anticipation. No one is more excited than Evie, the Villain Kids' (VKs) resident fashionista and designer extraordinaire! The other VKs roll up th...
Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange
Cates, Donny2019
Books
"Deception and damnation! Loki, the Asgardian God of lies, is now Midgard's Sorcerer Supreme! But how? Why? What does he want? And what is Stephen Strange, veterinarian (?!), going to do about it? To tackle the Trickster, he'll need allies -- like his former friend Wong, his ex-protégée Zelma, a ...
Doctor Who : the thirteenth Doctor. 1, A new beginning
Doctor Who : the thirteenth Doctor. 1, A new beginning
Houser, Jody2019
Books
Featuring Jodie Whittaker as the first female incarnation of the Doctor! Bursting straight out of her hit new television adventures, this first collection of the Thirteenth Doctor's comic book tales is a scorchingly fresh incarnation, taking the show - and its comic strip adventures - where no Do...
Dr. Stone. 3, Two million years of being
Dr. Stone. 3, Two million years of being
Inagaki, Riichiro2019
Books
Imagine waking to a world where every last human has been mysteriously turned to stone... One fateful day, all of humanity turned to stone. Many millennia later, Taiju frees himself from the petrification and finds himself surrounded by statues. The situation looks grimuntil he runs into his scie...
Dragon Ball super. 4, Last chance for hope
Dragon Ball super. 4, Last chance for hope
Toriyama, Akira, 1955-2019
Books
When Zamas and his counterpart from the parallel universe team up, they become nearly unstoppable, and Goku must train with Master Roshi to defeat them.
[1 copy, 1 reserve]
Halo : lone wolf
Halo : lone wolf
Toole, Anne2019
Books
"Sent on a covert mission, without the rest of her team, Spartan Linda-058's skills in infiltration and marksmanship are called upon to end the threat posed by a wanted scientist on a distant planet. With only an ONI AI at her side, Linda must fight through both the dregs of the Covenant and the ...
Hobo mom
Hobo mom
Forsman, Charles2019
Books
A single father and pre-teen daughter are reunited with the woman who once left them, forcing all three to confront their own notions of happiness and whether someone who covets independence so strongly can ever settle down, no matter the cost.-- Provided by publisher.
Hulkverines!
Hulkverines!
Pak, Greg2019
Books
At last, Weapon H takes on his predecessors: Wolverine and the Hulk! Once, the Weapon X program sought to recreate the world's two greatest hunters. They ended up with Weapon H, a man of Adamantium claws and gamma-juiced blood. Now, Wolverine and the Hulk are back in action -- and coming after th...
I'm standing on a million lives. 1
I'm standing on a million lives. 1
Yamakawa, Naoki2019
Books
A teenage loner gets transported into a fantasy world with his two scary female classmates. The girls find themselves as a wizard and a warrior, but he's woken up as...a farmer?! How will be become a hero now? A new fantasy perfect for fans of Sword Art Online and That Time I Got Reincarnated as ...
0