Skip to main content

Anywhere: Stieg Larsson (Keywords)

Filter results

Loading...
All Cry Chaos [electronic resource]
All Cry Chaos [electronic resource]
Rosen, Leonard2012
Books
All Cry Chaos, a debut thriller by the immensely gifted Leonard Rosen, is a masterful and gripping tale that literally reaches for the heavens. The action begins when mathematician James Fenster is assassinated on the eve of a long-scheduled speech at a World Trade Organization meeting. The hit i...
Before She Dies [electronic resource]
Before She Dies [electronic resource]
Burton, Mary (Mary T.)2012
Books
He Is Their Judge. . . In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witches, sent to tempt and to corrupt. . . Jury. . . N...
The Blood Spilt [electronic resource] : Rebecka Martinsson Series, Book 2
The Blood Spilt [electronic resource] : Rebecka Martinsson Series, Book 2
Larsson, Asa2008
Books
'A breath of fresh cold air . . . a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd Tonkin From the million-book bestselling author comes another nail-biting thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series. The murder of a female priest sends shockwaves th...
Buried Angels [electronic resource] : Patrik Hedstrom Series, Book 8
Buried Angels [electronic resource] : Patrik Hedstrom Series, Book 8
Lackberg, Camilla2014
Books
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck -- irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes f...
The Cabin [electronic resource]
The Cabin [electronic resource]
Horst, Jørn Lier2019
Books
15 years ago, Simon Meier walked out of his house and was never seen again.With no leads, the case quickly ran cold. Until now. Because one day ago, politician Bernard Clausen died. And in his cabin on the Norwegian coast, police make a shocking discovery. Boxes of bank notes, worth millions of d...
The Chestnut Man [electronic resource] : The gripping debut novel from the writer of The Killing
The Chestnut Man [electronic resource] : The gripping debut novel from the writer of The Killing
Sveistrup, Søren2019
Books
'A full-throttle thriller in the tradition of classic Stieg Larsson, drenched in atmosphere and charged with adrenaline. Buckle up. You'll gulp down every word. I loved this book' A. J. Finn, author of The Woman In The Window THE DEBUT NOVEL FROM THE CREATOR AND WRITER OF THE KILLING One b...
The Cockroaches [electronic resource] : Harry Hole Series, Book 2
The Cockroaches [electronic resource] : Harry Hole Series, Book 2
Nesbo, Jo2013
Books
OVER 30 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDE Harry is on a special mission Detective Harry Hole arrives in a steaming hot Bangkok. The Norwegian ambassador has been found dead in a seedy motel room, and Harry has been sent to investigate. It's clear that the Ambassador's family are hiding some secrets ...
A Darker Shade [electronic resource] : 17 Swedish stories of murder, mystery and suspense including a short story by Stieg Larsson
A Darker Shade [electronic resource] : 17 Swedish stories of murder, mystery and suspense including a short story by Stieg Larsson
Holmberg, John-Henri2013
Books
Original Swedish crime stories from the masters of Nordic noir including a never before published story by Stieg Larsson. Ever since Stieg Larsson shone a light on the brilliance of Swedish crime writing with his bestselling Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, readers have devoured this dark a...
The Drowning [electronic resource] : Patrik Hedstrom Series, Book 6
The Drowning [electronic resource] : Patrik Hedstrom Series, Book 6
Lackberg, Camilla2012
Books
Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? ...
Eighteen Below [electronic resource] : A new serial killer thriller from the million-copy Scandinavian sensation
Eighteen Below [electronic resource] : A new serial killer thriller from the million-copy Scandinavian sensation
Ahnhem, Stefan2017
Books
**FROM THE MILLION-COPY SCANDINAVIAN BESTSELLER** ON A HOT SUMMER'S DAY. A car speeds through the streets of Helsingborg. When it reaches the harbour, the driver keeps going, straight into the cold, dark sea. A BODY IN THE WATER. But it is not a suicide. The autopsy reveals that thi...
0