Skip to main content
All the wicked girls
All the wicked girls
Whitaker, Chris2017
Books
For fans of The Roanoke Girls, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping crime novel with a huge heart from an exceptional talent. Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer vanishes. Raine throws herself into the investigation, aided by a most unlikely ally, but the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her search becomes. And perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . .
0